KeyVisual

Upgrade Yourself - Digital Fashion Lab @STF

Hallwylstrasse 71

03.09.2019, 14:00 - 18:00

Add to your calendar

Talks

Lifestyle

Swiss Textile & Fashion Institute

Tuesday, 3 September 2019 will be Switzerland’s third national Digital Day, with more than 150 free talks, stage shows, startup pitches, events and courses at over 12 locations across Switzerland….and the STF will be in on the action!

Have you always wanted to design clothes on a virtual 3D avatar for yourself? Then come and see us on 3 September at 2 pm, 3 pm or 4 pm here at the STF (Swiss Textile Fashion Institute, Hallwylstrasse 71, 8004 Zürich). Supported by our students, you will have the chance to work with professional 3D product development software and to discover what the profession of fashion developer involves.

No time? Then drop by the stage at Zürich’s main train station later, where, at 6.45 pm, STF student Nathalie Alder and director Sonja Amport will demonstrate the process of digital fashion development on the 3D avatar. There will also be a fashion show, to bring Digital Day 2019 to a fabulous close. We look forward to seeing you there!

KeyVisual

Upgrade Yourself - Digital Fashion Lab @STF

Hallwylstrasse 71

03.09.2019, 14:00 - 18:00

Im Kalender speichern

Talks

Lifestyle

Schweizerische Textilfachschule STF

Am Dienstag, 3. September 2019, findet der dritte nationale Digitaltag mit mehr als 150 kostenlosen Talks, Bühnenshows, Startup Pitches, Expo's und Kursen an über 12 Standorten in der ganzen Schweiz statt….und die STF ist mit dabei!

Wolltest du schon immer Kleider am virtuellen 3D-Avatar selbst designen? Dann erwarten wir dich am 3. September um 14.00, 15.00 oder 16.00 Uhr hier an der STF (Schweizerische Textilfachschule, Hallwylstrasse 71, 8004 Zürich). Du hast die Möglichkeit, mit Unterstützung von Studierenden an einer professionellen 3D-Produktentwicklungssoftware zu arbeiten und den Beruf des „Fashion Developers“ kennen zu lernen.

Keine Zeit? Dann schau am gleichen Abend um 18.45 Uhr am Hauptbahnhof in Zürich vorbei. Auf der Showbühne präsentiert die STF-Studentin Nathalie Alder zusammen mit der Direktorin Sonja Amport den Prozess des digitalen Fashion-Developments am 3D-Avatar. Zusätzlich gibt`s mit einer Fashion-Show einen fulminanten Abschluss des Digitaltages 2019. Great to see you there!